All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
AEB Data Center / AEB Rechenzentrum

Due to internal maintenance works, the AEB Data Center will be temporary not available on: Sunday, 16.08.2020 from 06:00 to 22:00 hrs (CET)


Aufgrund von geplanten Wartungsarbeiten wird Ihnen das AEB-Rechenzentrum am Sonntag, den 16.08.2020 von 06:00 bis 22:00 Uhr teilweise nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Die Ticketnummer zur Eröffnung des Notfallverfahrens an diesem Tag lautet: "INC000003538719"

Past Incidents

Sunday 26th July 2020

AEB Data Center / AEB Rechenzentrum, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Due to internal maintenance works, the AEB Data Center will be temporary not available on: Sunday, 26.07.2020 from 05:00 to 21:00 hrs (CET)


Aufgrund von geplanten Wartungsarbeiten wird Ihnen das AEB-Rechenzentrum am Sonntag, den 26.07.2020 von 06:00 bis 22:00 Uhr teilweise nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Die Ticketnummer zur Eröffnung des Notfallverfahrens an diesem Tag lautet: "INC000003503087"

Monday 20th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th July 2020

No incidents reported